Join Dstockmarket's Community - Daily Market Analysis, Individual Stock Analysis.

Join Dstockmarket Telegram Group

Join Dstockmarket Facebook Page

US Stock Market Analysis January 2020

In this page, you will find my analysis on the US stock market for the month of January 2020. I update it almost everyday. So do come back and press the refresh button for the latest analysis.

January 31 2020 Friday

January 29 2020 Wednesday

January 28 2020 Tuesday

January 27 2020 Monday

January 24 2020 Friday

January 23 2020 Thursday

January 22 2020 Wednesday

January 21 2020 Tuesday

January 20 2020 Monday

January 17 2020 Friday

January 16 2020 Thursday

January 14 2020 Tuesday

January 13 2020 Monday

January 8 2020 Wednesday

January 7 2020 Tuesday

January 3 2020 Friday

January 2 2020 Thursday

Hi and Happy new year!

Welcome to the year 2020. Hopefully this year will be a good year for many of you, my readers.

2019 has been a superb year for the US stock market. Since it was a 3rd year of the Presidential cycle, 2019 live up to its past record and help the market to rise.

The 4th year of the Presidential cycle or what we call the election year is also quite a good year. But the performance is not as superb as the 3rd year. Anyway do expect some gains in the US market.

Well, perhaps this year might surprise us and give us better than average returns.

As you can see from the chart above, the 60 min chart of the S&P 500 is still in an uptrend.

Watch the rising 60 min 200 MA. The SPX is still above the rising 60 min 200 MA and therefore we should still maintain a bullish bias.

  • Help support this page and press the Facebook Like button below. Thanks!

Join Dstockmarket's Facebook Page 

Recent Articles

  1. US Stock Market Analysis March 2020

    Mar 27, 20 07:36 AM

    The Coronavirus or Covid 19 had certainly impacted the US market this past week. What's next for the stock market?

    Read More

  2. KLCI Analysis March 2020

    Mar 27, 20 07:25 AM

    With the political uncertainty plaguing the nation, there is quite a lot of uncertainty. What about the KLCI?

    Read More

  3. US Stock Market Analysis February 2020

    Feb 28, 20 07:58 AM

    My analysis of the US stock market for the month of February. Updated almost daily.

    Read More

  4. KLCI Analysis For The Month Of February 2020

    Feb 28, 20 07:53 AM

    Here is the analysis for the Malaysian stock market for the month of February 2020. Updated almost daily.

    Read More

  5. Technical Analysis Of Frontken

    Feb 21, 20 08:11 AM

    Technical outlook for Frontken's stock price and stock chart.

    Read More

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.